Live Dates
__________________


Thank you to all those who have supported our live shows.
For information on Heather's dates with Mostly Autumn click here
.
For information on Angela's dates with Garland of Flutes click here.
________________________________

Friday 24th August 2007 Fibbers, with special guests Aimie J Ryan & Sarah Dean

Saturday 25th 2007 The Fly London, with special guest Anne-Marie Helder

Sunday 26th August 2007 The Little Civic Wolverhampton, with special guest Anne-Marie Helder

Saturday 24th & Sunday 25th February 2007Mostly Autumn Convention, Oakdean Forest Park, Bournemouth

Sunday 18th February 2007 Fibbers York with special guests Hijak Oscar & Sarah Dean

Monday 19th February 2007 Barfly Glasgow with support from Mike O'Donnell & The Miss Sunday 25th February 2007 Barfly Cardiff with support from Brooke & The Wolves Of St August

Monday 26th February 2007 The Fly London with support from Revere & Jim Gipson
Tuesday 27th February 2007 The Little Civic Wolverhampton

__________________________

Thanks to all those who supported our live shows in 2006

Monday 20th November 2006 THE PINK GIG for Breast Cancer Research City Screen, York

Friday 22nd September 2006 Fibbers, York Supporting Hijak Oscar

Saturday 16th September 2006 Sandbach Showground

Sunday 27th August 2006 The Haddington Convention, supporting Fish

Sunday 7th May 2006 Nighttown, Rotterdam, Netherlands supporting Fish

Tuesday 9th May 2006 Wulfrun Hall, Wolverhampton, England supporting Fish

Wednesday 10th May 2006 Baths Hall, Scunthorpe, England supporting Fish

Thursday 11th May 2006 Academy 2, Liverpool, England supporting Fish

Monday 27th February 2006 The Causeway Stranton, Hartlepool

Saturday 25th February 2006 Classic Rock Society supporting Strangefish

____________________________

Thanks to all those who supported our live shows in 2005

The Lion Inn, Blakey Ridge, North Yorkshire
1st December 2005 with very special guests GT Turbo & Adam Rogowski

Fibbers, York
Sunday 4th December 2005 supporting Waking The Witch
Friday 4th November 2005 supporting Circulus
Tuesday 18th October 2005 supporting Focus

Jabez Clegg, Manchester
Monday 14th November 2005 supporting Circulus